Catholic Education

In 1995, parent and community stakeholders initiated the amalgamation of five school boards into what is now St. Paul Education.  In doing so, St. Paul Education became the only school division in Alberta to operate both separate and public schools under one board.  The Division’s religious, linguistic and cultural diversity is a source of strength and pride.​​

Catholic education is offered in the following schools: 

École Mallaig Community School

Racette Junior High School

St. Paul Elementary Community School

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
noun_Bus_2336635 (1).png
noun_FAQ_226180 (1).png
noun_Calendar_1118713 (1).png
noun_Job Search_3104920 (2).png