The following is the Central Office executive team.  For additional information please consult the specific department listings shown on the top.

Central Office Executive Personnel:

Glen Brodziak - Superintendent

Patricia Gervais - Assistant Superintendent

Jean Champagne - Secretary-Treasurer

Sha Tichkowsky - Director of Student Supports

Bridget Severin - Division Counselling Coordinator

Doug Fedoruk -  Director of Facilities & Transportation

Colette Labrie - Business Manager

Maria Letawsky - Director of Finance (Acting)

Carol Tannas - Payroll & Human Resources Dept.
Cynthia Martin - Catholic Education Coordinator

Louise Hunter - Whitefish Lake Community Advocate

Candace Houle - Saddle Lake Community Advocate

Angèle Lamontagne Looy - Speech Language Pathologist

Voon You Ten - Occupational Therapist

The Division Central Office is located at:

4313-48 Avenue

St. Paul, AB

T0A 3A3


Telephone (780) 645-3323

Fax (780) 645-5789

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
noun_Bus_2336635 (1).png
noun_FAQ_226180 (1).png
noun_Calendar_1118713 (1).png
noun_Job Search_3104920 (2).png