top of page

School Board Holds Organizational Meeting

Updated: Sep 27, 2018

St. Paul Education Regional Division No. 1 held its annual organizational meeting on September 12, 2018.

​Board officers are Heather Starosielski acclaimed as Board chairperson and Ruven Rajoo acclaimed as vice-chairperson.

In addition, the board includes trustees Justin Anderson, Rhonda Lafrance, Deb Pederson, Dwight Wiebe and Lorne Young.

The Board also confirmed appointments to board committees and stakeholder organizations.

2018 Board Officers, Committee Structure & Appointments

bottom of page