top of page

Unofficial Results are in for School Trustee Election

St. Paul Education thanks all trustee candidates. The following have been elected or acclaimed: Jan Rajoo, Dwight Wiebe, Lorette Andersen, Sylvie Smyl, Darcy Younghans and Heather Starosielski.

Trustees Christopher Cook, Ruven Rajoo and Justin Anderson did not seek re-election.

See link for additional information.

bottom of page